as I walk

the journey to becoming me

Kelly

On another note, I never want to not sleep in the same bed. Fighting, sick, hot, menopausal, we’re sleeping in the same bed. You make me feel connected to sleep. You make me feel connected to life. You make me feel connected to you. You aren’t just my connection, you are my life. I love that I’ve turned my head and I see your eyelashes still despite your heavy breathing. I love that you have a mini bed time ritual. I want to be in our bed together forever. Some people would replace a queen with a king when it’s time. I’m toying with the idea of switching to a full size. So we can be closer together.. I’m in love with you baby. You are my life.
Love you.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

