as I walk

the journey to becoming me

An Opportunity

I don’t want to be the type of person that is always asking for money.  However, I do want to be the type of person that can give you an opportunity… no, THE opportunity of a lifetime.  The opportunity to send me to the most closed country in the world.  The opportunity to be a part of something so rare and special as meeting North Koreans and at the end of the trip, giving a bicycle to a village.  Yes, I would be a terrible friend if I didn’t give you the opportunity to be a part of that.  

Just in case you are confused as to what I’m talking about, I’m going to North Korea in September (providing finances are met) for a bike trip across the “Hermit Kingdom”.  The trip will cost roughly $5000.  I am going to need financial support and prayer support to make this happen.  So please, partner with me.  Be a part of something great!

 

 


https://giving.paypallabs.com/flash/badge.swf

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

